FIFA intel – The source for FIFA news, leaks and more
Pease Follow us on:
Filed under: FIFA, News

This is the FIFA 20 Team of the Year

The EA SPORTS FIFA 20 Team of the Year has been unveiled and thus appreciates the fantastic performance of footballers from the previous impressive football year. Players have made their choices and have chosen a dream team!

  • Alisson Becker
  • Andrew Robertson
  • Virgil van Dijk
  • Matthijs de Ligt
  • Trent Alexander-Arnold
  • Frenkie de Jong
  • Kevin De Bruyne
  • N’Golo Kanté
  • Kylian Mbappé
  • Sadio Mané
  • Lionel Messi